Click "Purchase" below to select item:



June Parking
Thu 6/21/18 1:00PM Parking
Thu 6/21/18 7:00PM Parking
Fri 6/22/18 1:00PM Parking
Fri 6/22/18 7:00PM Parking
Sat 6/23/18 1:00PM Parking
Sat 6/23/18 7:00PM Parking
Sun 6/24/18 7:00PM Parking
Tue 6/26/18 7:00PM Parking
Wed 6/27/18 7:00PM Parking
Thu 6/28/18 7:00PM Parking
Fri 6/29/18 7:00PM Parking
Sat 6/30/18 1:00PM Parking
Sat 6/30/18 7:00PM Parking


July Parking
Sun 7/1/18 1:00PM Parking
Sun 7/1/18 7:00PM Parking
Fri 7/6/18 1:00PM Parking
Fri 7/6/18 7:00PM Parking
Sat 7/7/18 1:00PM Parking
Sat 7/7/18 7:00PM Parking
Sun 7/8/18 1:00PM Parking
Sun 7/8/18 7:00PM Parking
Tue 7/10/18 7:00PM Parking
Wed 7/11/18 7:00PM Parking
Thu 7/12/18 7:00PM Parking
Fri 7/13/18 7:00PM Parking
Sat 7/14/18 1:00PM Parking
Sat 7/14/18 7:00PM Parking
Sun 7/15/18 1:00PM Parking
Sun 7/15/18 7:00PM Parking
Tue 7/17/18 7:00PM Parking
Wed 7/18/18 7:00PM Parking
Thu 7/19/18 7:00PM Parking
Fri 7/20/18 7:00PM Parking
Sat 7/21/18 1:00PM Parking
Sat 7/21/18 7:00PM Parking
Sun 7/22/18 1:00PM Parking
Sun 7/22/18 7:00PM Parking

 

Home

Peet’s Theatre
2025 Addison St, Berkeley CA 94704

Roda Theatre
2015 Addison St, Berkeley CA 94704

Box office
510 647–2949
customerservice@berkeleyrep.org
2025 Addison St, Berkeley CA 94704
Open Tuesday–Sunday, noon–7pm

Administrative offices
510 647–2900
info@berkeleyrep.org
999 Harrison St, Berkeley CA 94710
Open Monday–Friday, 9am–5pm
Direct all mail to our administrative offices.

School of Theatre
510 647–2972
school@berkeleyrep.org
2071 Addison St, Berkeley CA 94704
Please direct mail to 2025 Addison St.

Press
510 647–2917
press@berkeleyrep.org
2025 Addison St, Berkeley CA 94704
Visit our online press room.

Program advertising
For local advertising inquiries, please contact Pamela Webster.
510 590–7091
pwebster@berkeleyrep.org
Our programs are published by Encore Arts Programs.

Berkeley Repertory Theatre is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization · Tax ID 94-1679756
Privacy policy · Site map · Webmaster