Click "Purchase" below to select item:



Winter Classes
Tue 2/25/20 7:00PM Physical Comedy for Actors & Improvisers (Adult)
Wed 2/26/20 7:00PM Voice for Performance: On the Stage & In Daily Life (Adult)
Sat 2/29/20 12:30PM Producing Theatre (Adult)
Mon 3/2/20 4:30PM Acting II: Technique & Imagination (gr.6-8) (Youth)
Sat 3/7/20 10:00AM Voice-over Acting (gr.6-8) (Youth)
Sat 3/7/20 1:00PM Tactical Performance: The Theory & Practice of Serious Play (Adult)
Sat 3/7/20 1:00PM Alexander Technique for Mind /Body Balance (Adult)
Sat 3/14/20 1:00PM Confidence & Craft: A Monologue Workshop (Adult)


Summer Programs
Mon 6/15/20 9:00AM Summer Intensive Session 1 (Middle School)
Mon 6/29/20 5:00PM Filmmaking & Acting Intensive (High School)
Tue 7/14/20 9:00AM Summer Intensive Session 2 (High School)
Mon 7/27/20 4:30PM Theatre Design and Production Lab (High School)

 

Home

Peet’s Theatre
2025 Addison St, Berkeley CA 94704

Roda Theatre
2015 Addison St, Berkeley CA 94704

Box office
510 647–2949
customerservice@berkeleyrep.org
2025 Addison St, Berkeley CA 94704
Open Tuesday–Sunday, noon–7pm

Administrative offices
510 647–2900
info@berkeleyrep.org
999 Harrison St, Berkeley CA 94710
Open Monday–Friday, 9am–5pm
Direct all mail to our administrative offices.

School of Theatre
510 647–2972
school@berkeleyrep.org
2071 Addison St, Berkeley CA 94704
Please direct mail to 2025 Addison St.

Press
510 647–2917
press@berkeleyrep.org
2025 Addison St, Berkeley CA 94704
Visit our online press room.

Program advertising
For local advertising inquiries, please contact Pamela Webster.
510 590–7091
pwebster@berkeleyrep.org
Our programs are published by Encore Arts Programs.

Berkeley Repertory Theatre is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization · Tax ID 94-1679756
Privacy policy · Site map · Webmaster