Click "Purchase" below to select item:



Fall Classes
Mon 9/9/19 7:00PM On-Camera Acting (Adult)
Sat 9/21/19 9:00AM Performance Workshop: Create Your Own Play (gr.2-4) (Youth)
Sat 9/21/19 10:30AM Harry Potter and the... (gr.4-6) (Youth)
Sat 9/21/19 12:30PM Theatre of the Oppressed: Mindfulness, Meditation, & Liberation (Adult)
Mon 9/23/19 4:30PM Acting Intensive Level 1 (gr.6-8) (Youth)
Mon 9/23/19 4:30PM Improvisation (gr.9-12) (Teen)
Mon 9/23/19 7:00PM Beginning Acting (Adult)
Mon 9/23/19 7:00PM Beginning Voice-over Acting (Adult)
Tue 9/24/19 4:30PM Teen Audition/College Prep Monologue Workshop (gr.9-12) (Teen)
Tue 9/24/19 7:00PM Intermediate/Advanced Acting (Adult)
Tue 9/24/19 7:00PM Advanced Improvisation Long Form Improvisation: Genre-Charles Dickens (Adult)
Tue 9/24/19 7:00PM Physical Comedy for Actors & Improvisers (Adult)
Tue 9/24/19 7:00PM Playwriting (Adult)
Wed 9/25/19 4:00PM Musical Theatre Scene Study: The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee (gr.6-8) (Youth)
Wed 9/25/19 7:00PM Intermediate Acting (Adult)
Wed 9/25/19 7:00PM Improvisation Performance Lab (Adult)
Wed 9/25/19 7:00PM Intermediate/Advanced Improvisation (Adult)
Thu 9/26/19 4:00PM Musical Theatre Scene Study: Carrie (gr.9-12) (Teen)
Thu 9/26/19 4:30PM Improvisation (gr.6-8) (Youth)
Thu 9/26/19 7:00PM Theatre of the Oppressed (Adult)
Thu 9/26/19 7:00PM Beginning Improvisation (Adult)
Thu 9/26/19 7:00PM The Art of Business Improv (Adult)
Sat 9/28/19 10:30AM Beginning/Intermediate Acting (Adult)
Sat 9/28/19 1:00PM Movement Creation (gr.9-12) (Teen)
Mon 9/30/19 7:00PM Stage Combat Certification: Broadsword Level 1 (Teen/Adult)
Mon 9/30/19 7:00PM Advanced Acting/Directing: The Art (and Skill) of Collaboration (Adult)
Wed 10/2/19 4:30PM On-Camera Acting (gr.9-12) (Teen)
Sat 10/5/19 10:30AM Play Creation: Collaborating with a Professional Playwright/Director (gr.6-8) (Youth)
Sat 10/5/19 1:00PM Simple & True: A Monologue Workshop (Adult)
Wed 10/9/19 7:00PM Advanced II Voice-over Acting (Adult)
Sat 10/12/19 1:00PM Movement Improvisation Lab (Adult)
Sat 10/26/19 12:30PM Enter the Clown (Adult)
Mon 10/28/19 4:30PM Acting Intensive Level 2 (gr.6-8) (Youth)
Tue 10/29/19 4:30PM Acting Intensive (gr.9-12) (Teen)
Tue 10/29/19 7:00PM Acting Shakespeare (Adult)
Thu 10/31/19 7:00PM Voice for Performance: On the Stage & in Daily Life (Adult)
Thu 10/31/19 7:00PM Storytelling- Find Your Voice (Adult)
Sat 11/2/19 12:30PM Intermediate/Advanced Improvisation (Adult)
Sat 11/2/19 12:30PM Empowering the Moment: For Actors/Directors/Devisers (Adult)
Sat 11/2/19 1:00PM Directing (gr.9-12) (Teen)
Sat 11/9/19 12:30PM Behavior, Behavior, Behavior: For Actors/Directors/Devisers (Adult)
Mon 11/11/19 7:00PM Musical Theatre Acting (Adult)
Sat 11/16/19 1:00PM Alexander Technique for Mind/Body Balance (Adult)
Sat 12/28/19 10:00AM Actor's Retreat (Adult)


Teen Council
Teen Night Pass


Daytime Classes
Wed 10/2/19 3:00PM Beginning Improvisation (Adult)
Tue 11/12/19 1:30PM Beginning/Intermediate Acting (Adult)

 

Home

Peet’s Theatre
2025 Addison St, Berkeley CA 94704

Roda Theatre
2015 Addison St, Berkeley CA 94704

Box office
510 647–2949
customerservice@berkeleyrep.org
2025 Addison St, Berkeley CA 94704
Open Tuesday–Sunday, noon–7pm

Administrative offices
510 647–2900
info@berkeleyrep.org
999 Harrison St, Berkeley CA 94710
Open Monday–Friday, 9am–5pm
Direct all mail to our administrative offices.

School of Theatre
510 647–2972
school@berkeleyrep.org
2071 Addison St, Berkeley CA 94704
Please direct mail to 2025 Addison St.

Press
510 647–2917
press@berkeleyrep.org
2025 Addison St, Berkeley CA 94704
Visit our online press room.

Program advertising
For local advertising inquiries, please contact Pamela Webster.
510 590–7091
pwebster@berkeleyrep.org
Our programs are published by Encore Arts Programs.

Berkeley Repertory Theatre is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization · Tax ID 94-1679756
Privacy policy · Site map · Webmaster