Performances & Tickets

Calendar View    Take a class    Give a gift certificate    Add parking

Subscribers & Donors: Login first to access your exclusive benefits.



Angels in America: Part One

Main Season · Roda Theatre

Running time: 3 hours and 30 minutes, including two 15-minute intermissions

Tony Kushner’s Pulitzer Prize- and Tony Award-winning masterpiece finally arrives at Berkeley Rep in its entirety — directed by artistic director Tony Taccone in his 20th anniversary season!

Sat 5/26/18 1:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Sun 5/27/18 1:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Thu 5/31/18 7:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Fri 6/1/18 7:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Sat 6/2/18 1:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Sun 6/3/18 7:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Tue 6/5/18 7:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Wed 6/6/18 7:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Thu 6/7/18 1:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Sat 6/9/18 1:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Sun 6/10/18 1:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Wed 6/13/18 7:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Fri 6/15/18 7:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Sat 6/16/18 1:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Sun 6/17/18 1:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Thu 6/21/18 1:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Fri 6/22/18 1:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Sat 6/23/18 7:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Thu 6/28/18 7:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Sat 6/30/18 1:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Sun 7/1/18 1:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches · Captioned
Sun 7/1/18 7:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Fri 7/6/18 1:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Sat 7/7/18 1:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Sat 7/14/18 1:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Tue 7/17/18 7:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Sat 7/21/18 1:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches
Sun 7/22/18 1:00PM Part One: Millennium Approaches


Angels in America: Part Two

Main Season · Roda Theatre

Running time: 3 hours and 40 minutes, including two 15-minute intermissions

Tony Kushner’s Pulitzer Prize- and Tony Award-winning masterpiece finally arrives at Berkeley Rep in its entirety — directed by artistic director Tony Taccone in his 20th anniversary season!

Fri 5/25/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Sat 5/26/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Sat 6/2/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Sun 6/3/18 1:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Fri 6/8/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Sat 6/9/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Sun 6/10/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Tue 6/12/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Thu 6/14/18 1:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Sat 6/16/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Sun 6/17/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Wed 6/20/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Thu 6/21/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Fri 6/22/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Sun 6/24/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Tue 6/26/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Wed 6/27/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Fri 6/29/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Sat 6/30/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Fri 7/6/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Sat 7/7/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Sun 7/8/18 1:00PM Part Two: Perestroika · Captioned
Sun 7/8/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Tue 7/10/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Wed 7/11/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Thu 7/12/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Fri 7/13/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Sat 7/14/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Sun 7/15/18 1:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Sun 7/15/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Wed 7/18/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Thu 7/19/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Fri 7/20/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Sat 7/21/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika
Sun 7/22/18 7:00PM Part Two: Perestroika


What the Constitution Means to Me

Main Season · Peet's Theatre
West Coast premiere

Running time: 90 minutes, no intermission

The witty Obie Award-winning performer Heidi Schreck discovers the profound effect the Constitution has had on four generations of women in her family. A moving and entertaining show that New York Magazine called one of the 10 best shows of 2017, saying: “It finds the political, and the powerful, in the personal.”

Fri 5/25/18 8:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Sat 5/26/18 2:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Sat 5/26/18 8:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Sun 5/27/18 2:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Sun 5/27/18 7:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Wed 5/30/18 7:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Thu 5/31/18 2:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Thu 5/31/18 8:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Fri 6/1/18 8:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Sat 6/2/18 2:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Sat 6/2/18 8:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Sun 6/3/18 2:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Sun 6/3/18 7:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Tue 6/5/18 8:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Wed 6/6/18 7:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Thu 6/7/18 8:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Fri 6/8/18 8:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Sat 6/9/18 2:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Sat 6/9/18 8:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Sun 6/10/18 2:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Sun 6/10/18 7:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Tue 6/12/18 8:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Wed 6/13/18 7:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Thu 6/14/18 8:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me · Discussion
Fri 6/15/18 8:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Sat 6/16/18 2:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Sat 6/16/18 8:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Sun 6/17/18 2:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me
Sun 6/17/18 7:00PM What the Constitution Means to Me